Skip to content

GREENWICH, CT  

Tuesday, December 17, 6:30 PM

Dogwood Books

Book Signing 

 

PAST EVENTS:

NEW YORK 

Wednesday, June 19, 6:30 PM

Book Launch event

Shakespeare & Company (UES)

In conversation with Alisyn Camerota, CNN anchor and author (Amanda Wakes Up)

 

Thursday, June 27, 6:30 PM

Mysterious Bookshop

"Annoying, Obnoxious, Unlikable: Writing Strong Female Characters in Feminist Thrillers"

Discussion with author Andrea Bartz (The Lost Night)

 

MIDDLETOWN, CT 

Sunday, June 30, 4:00 PM

Wesleyan RJ Julia Bookstore

In conversation with Maureen Connolly (Little Lovely Things)

 

NEW YORK 

Wednesday, July 10, 6:00 PM

NYU Bookstore

“The Secrets of Publishing”— panel discussion moderated by Sue Shapiro (Byline Bible) with authors Allen Salkin (The Method to the Madness) & editors Daniel Vazquez (FSG), Pronoy Sarkar (St. Martins), Randy Winston (Slice Magazine) Margo Lipschultz (Putnam), & agent Lisa Grubka (Fletcher & Co)

 

LOS ANGELES, CA

Thursday, July 18, 7:00 PM

{Pages} a bookstore

In conversation with Julie Clark author of The Ones We Choose

 

WASHINGTON, DC 

Monday, July 29, 6:30-7:30 PM

Kramerbooks

In conversation with Erica Wright, poetry editor at Guernica and author

(Blue Kingfisher, Red Chameleon, All the Bayou Stories End with Drowned)

 

PROVIDENCE, RI

Tuesday, August 20, 7-9 PM

The Cardigan Connection

Panel discussion with Barbara Bourland (Fake Like Me), Laurie Gelman (You've Been Volunteered: A Class Mom Novel), and Zach Powers (First Cosmic Velocity)

 

NEW YORK, NY

Saturday, August 24, 10:15-11:15 AM

Writer's Digest Annual Conference

Debut Authors: panel discussion with Keah Brown, Sarah Sover, Jennifer Voigt Kaplan, Daniela Petrova, and Cassie Lipp (Moderator)

 

Saturday, September 7, 2 PM

Columbia University Fiction Foundry

Author discussion

 

CHICAGO, IL

Friday, September 20, 7 PM

Magura Cultural Center

Author talk/read, Q&A, book signing

 

Saturday, September 21, 11 AM-1 PM

Lake Forest Book Store

Book signing and author meet-and-greet

 

WHITESBURG, KY

September 24-25

Author talk/read, Q&A, book signing, book club

 

LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Friday, September 27, 7 PM

Gwinnett County Public Library @ Liberty Books

Author talk/read, Q&A, book signing

 

ATLANTA, GA

Saturday, September 28, 2 PM

A Cappella Books

Author talk/read, Q&A, book signing

 

Saturday, September 28, 4-6 PM

Posman Books

Book signing and author meet-and-greet

 

BOSTON, MA

Saturday, October 2, 7 PM

Belmont Books

Conversation with author Vanessa Lillie (Little Voices) moderated by author Hank Phillippi Ryan (Trust Me, The Murder List)

 

BULGARIA BOOK TOUR

October 14-19

 

NEW YORK 

Wednesday, November 20, 7:00 PM

Harrison Library

Meet the Authors: Conversation with Juliet Grames & Susie Orman Schnall

 

 

 

 

Want to be the first to hear about news and events? Subscribe to my mailing list.

© DanielaPetrova.com All Rights Reserved